ab Pema Metall

Postadress
Skarköp
335 93 Åsenhöga

Telefon: 0370-930 10
E-post: info@pema.se
Kontaktformulär

VD/Försäljning

VD/Försäljning
Mattias Magnusson
0370-501910
070-5893278
mattias@pema.se

Projektledning/Försäljning

Projektledning/Försäljning
Peter Johansson
0370-501912

peter@pema.se

Konstruktion

Konstruktion
Oscar Larsson
0370-501919

oscar@pema.se

Maskinsäkerhet/Visionsystem

Maskinsäkerhet/Visionsystem
Daniel Båge
0370-501913

daniel@pema.se

Automation/Industriservice

Automation/Industriservice
Rickard Magnusson
0370-501914
073-8187123
rickard@pema.se

Ekonomi

Ekonomi
Marie Magnusson
0370-501911

marie@pema.se

Automation

Automation
Tobias Gustavsson
0370-501918

tobias@pema.se

Automation

Automation
Filip Svensson
072-3030185



Automation/Industriservice

Automation/Industriservice
Fredrik Nyberg
0370-501917

fredrik@pema.se

Teknisk support Grimm/Köberlein

Teknisk support Grimm/Köberlein
Anders Begner
08-400 262 90
070-520 25 05
anders.begner@pema.se